Välkommen att kontakta oss!

TPC finns i Hallstahammar, 130 km väster om Stockholm.
Karta · Kontakt

TPC Components AB
Brånstaleden 2, SE-734 32 Hallstahammar. Sverige
Tel 0220 219 00 · Fax 0220 172 11

Medarbetare

VD

Patrik Vrethed

Mail: patrik.vrethed@tpcab.se
Mobil: +46 (0)70-313 8205
Tfn: +46 (0)220-219 17

MARKNAD / INKÖP

Stefan Axell

Mail: stefan.axell@tpcab.se
Mobil: +46 (0)70-333 50 71
Tfn: +46 (0)220-219 79

Christian Johansson

Mail: christian.johansson@tpcab.se
Mobil:
Tfn: +46 (0)220-219 72

TEKNIK & KVALITET

Pedro Silva

Mail: pedro.silva@tpcab.se
Mobil:+46(0)737455557
Tfn: +46 (0)220-219 04

LOGISTIK

Tommy Magnusson

Mail: tommy.magnusson@tpcab.se
Mobil:
Tfn: +46 (0)220-219 22

Anders Färnqvist

Mail: anders.farnqvist@tpcab.se
Mobil:
Tfn: +46 (0)220-219 25

ADMINISTRATION

Mirella Hairic

Mail: mirella.hairic@tpcab.se
Mobil: 076-698 44 41
Tfn: +46 (0)220-219 03