Välkommen att kontakta oss!

TPC finns i Hallstahammar, 130 km väster om Stockholm.
Karta · Kontakt

TPC Components AB
Brånstaleden 2, SE-734 32 Hallstahammar. Sverige
Tel 0220 219 00 · Fax 0220 172 11

Medarbetare

VD

Mark Irwin

Mail: mark.irwin@tpcab.se
Mobil: +46 (0)73-270 55 54
Tfn: +46 (0)220-219 01

MARKNAD / INKÖP

Stefan Axell

Mail: stefan.axell@tpcab.se
Mobil: +46 (0)70-333 50 71
Tfn: +46 (0)220-219 79

Anders Färnqvist

Mail: anders.farnqvist@tpcab.se
Mobil:
Tfn: +46 (0)220-219 25

Patrik Vrethed

Mail: patrik.vrethed@tpcab.se
Mobil: +46 (0)70-313 8205
Tfn: +46 (0)220-219 17

TEKNIK

Christer Sjöö

Mail: christer.sjoo@tpcab.se
Mobil:+46(0)703216209
Tfn: +46 (0)220-219 49

Magnus Fjällström

Mail: magnus.fjallstrom@tpcab.se
Mobil:
Tfn: +46 (0)220-219 75

Andreas Lindholm

Mail: andreas.lindholm@tpcab.se
Mobil:+46(0)703711978
Tfn: +46 (0)220-219 84

Pedro Silva

Mail: pedro.silva@tpcab.se
Mobil:+46(0)705621908
Tfn: +46 (0)220-219 29

Mohsin Raza

Mail: mohsin.raza@tpcab.se
Mobil:+46(0)701905152
Tfn: +46 (0)220-219 32

Pär Engström

Mail: par.engstrom@tpcab.se
Mobil:
Tfn: +46 (0)220-219 76

KVALITET

Jyrki Kinisjärvi

Mail: jyrki.kinisjarvi@tpcab.se
Mobil:+46(0)703210241
Tfn: +46 (0)220-219 30

Peter Edman

Mail: peter.edman@tpcab.se
Mobil:
Tfn: +46 (0)220-219 14

Per Carlin

Mail: per.carlin@tpcab.se
Mobil:
Tfn: +46 (0)220-219 13

PRODUKTION

Magnus Söderberg

Mail: magnus.soderberg@tpcab.se
Mobil: +46 (0)70-538 33 66
Tfn: +46 (0)220-219 02

UNDERHÅLL

Jouko (jajje) Körkkö

Mail: jako@tpcab.se
Mobil:
Tfn: +46 (0)220-219 63




 

KONTROLL

Tommi Pekkanen

Mail: tommi.pekkanen@tpcab.se
Mobil:
Tfn: +46 (0)220-219 73

Jan Malmberg

Mail: jan.malmberg@tpcab.se
Mobil:
Tfn: +46 (0)220-219 12

Petri Åman

Mail: petri.aman@tpcab.se
Mobil:
Tfn: +46 (0)220-219 64

LOGISTIK

Tommy Magnusson

Mail: tommy.magnusson@tpcab.se
Mobil:
Tfn: +46 (0)220-219 22

Christian Johansson

Mail: christian.johansson@tpcab.se
Mobil:
Tfn: +46 (0)220-219 72

ADMINISTRATION

Rita Hellström (Lön)

Mail: rita.hellstrom@tpcab.se
Mobil:
Tfn: +46 (0)220-219 27

Jan-Erik Werner

Mail: jan-erik.werner@tpcab.se
Mobil: 070-8794447
Tfn: +46 (0)220-219 87